Inedia, Breatharianism, Non-Eating, Living on Light, Fasting. Forum Index Inedia, Breatharianism, Non-Eating, Living on Light, Fasting.
Inediates, Breatharians, Non-Eaters, People Living on Light, Fasting and experimenting with diets.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

DR MICHAEL WERNER

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Inedia, Breatharianism, Non-Eating, Living on Light, Fasting. Forum Index -> People called inediates, breatharians, non-eaters
View previous topic :: View next topic  
eddietigress

PostPosted: Fri May 27, 2005 1:49 pm    Post subject: DR MICHAEL WERNER Reply with quote

Hello,

My name is Eddie Stafford, I work as a researcher for a UK based production company called Tigress, part of the Tiger Aspect Group (www.tigeraspect.co.uk). We make documentary films for networks like the BBC and Channel 4.

I am currently looking to contact a German breatharian called Dr. Michael Werner, he is the author of ?Living through the Energy of Light?. If anyone has any contact details for him or can give me any advice on how I might get in touch with him I would appreciate it greatly.

Please e-mail me at eddiestafford@tigressproductions.co.uk

Many thanks,

Eddie
JMW

PostPosted: Fri May 27, 2005 5:33 pm    Post subject: Scientist 'lives on sunlight' Reply with quote

Maybe by contacting peole, who wrote this articles, you will be able to find his contact details:
http://www.ananova.com/news/story/sm_1388470.html?menu=news.quirkies
------------------
Scientist 'lives on sunlight'

A German scientist is being studied by colleagues after claiming to have eaten nothing for four years.

Cancer researcher Dr Michael Werner claims to get all his energy from sunlight.

He says he drinks only water mixed with a small amount of fruit juice.